Experiences

Cities of the region

All around Lake Thun you will find towns to stroll around, experience tradition and history. You can reach them all by bus, train or boat.

Spiez - The most beautiful bay in Europe

Spiez is located in the most beautiful bay in Europe on the deep blue Lake Thun. Discover the castle steeped in history, walk through the vineyards or along the romantic beach path. The "Spirit of Spiez", who led the German national team to the world championship title in 1954, rests in the Belvédère. You can learn many exciting details about this and other topics on the smart trails around Spiez.

More information
Vineyard see Castle

Thun - The gateway to the Bernese Oberland

Thun, the gateway to the Bernese Oberland, has many surprises in store for you. The beautiful Alpine town offers countless things to do in a small space. It is cheerful and cheerful, it is authentic and honest. A vibrant town with numerous cafés and squares, directly on the Aare or in secluded corners.

MORE INFORMATION
Castle, City, Lake, Mountains

Interlaken - The town between the lakes

Interlaken is uniquely situated between Lakes Thun and Brienz. Here you will find picture-book moments against the breathtaking mountain backdrop of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau and experience the interplay of mountains and lakes. Interlaken is also ideal for smaller shopping trips thanks to its urban flair.

MORE INFORMATION
City, mountains, houses

Blog Lake Thun Moments

Stay, live or work - the Lake Thun region is the ideal place for it. In the blog of the Hauenstein Hotels, you will receive excursion tips, get to know the region outside the hotspots and learn exciting stories about the Lake Thun region.

TO THE BLOG
Bank Lake Mountains

Your browser is out of date

We notice that you are currently using an old version of Internet Explorer. We recommend that you use one of the following browsers:
Jobs & Career

Activités

Villes de la région

Tout autour du lac de Thoune, vous trouverez des villes où vous pourrez flâner, découvrir les traditions et l'histoire. Elles sont toutes accessibles en bus, en train ou en bateau.

Spiez - La plus belle baie d'Europe

Spiez est située dans la plus belle baie d'Europe, au bord du lac de Thoune dont les eaux sont d'un bleu profond. Découvrez le château chargé d'histoire, promenez-vous dans les vignes ou le long du chemin romantique qui longe le lac. Au Belvédère repose "l'esprit de Spiez", qui a conduit l'équipe nationale allemande au titre de championne du monde en 1954. Vous découvrirez de nombreux détails passionnants sur ce sujet et beaucoup plus en parcourant les smart-trails autour de Spiez.

Plus d'informations
Vignoble lac château

Thoune - La porte de l'Oberland bernois

Thoune, la porte de l'Oberland bernois, vous réserve de nombreuses surprises. La belle ville alpine propose de nombreuses activités dans un espace réduit. Elle est joyeuse et sereine, elle est authentique et sincère. C'est une ville vibrante avec de nombreux cafés et places, directement au bord de l'Aar ou dans des coins paisibles.

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS
Château, Ville, Lac, Montagnes

Interlaken - La ville entre les lacs

Interlaken est située dans un cadre unique entre les lacs de Thoune et de Brienz. Vous y passerez des moments inoubliables dans le décor époustouflant de l'Eiger, du Mönch et de la Jungfrau et découvrirez l'interaction entre les montagnes et les lacs. Interlaken est aussi idéale pour les petites virées shopping grâce à son ambiance urbaine

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS
Ville, montagnes, maisons

Blog Moments du lac de Thoune

Séjourner, vivre ou travailler - la région du lac de Thoune est l'endroit idéal pour cela. Sur le blog des hôtels Hauenstein, vous trouverez des idées d'excursions, vous découvrirez la région en dehors des hotspots et vous apprendrez des histoires passionnantes sur la région du lac de Thoune.

VERS LE BLOG
Banc Lac Montagnes

Votre navigateur n'est pas à jour

Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez actuellement une ancienne version d'Internet Explorer. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser l'un des navigateurs suivants:
Emplois et carrières