Experiences

On Lake Thun

Located directly on the lake, our Belvédère Strandhotel is the ideal starting point for a wide range of activities on Lake Thun.

Nostalgia on the paddle steamer

Boat trips are small adventures. Whether you spend half an hour or a whole day on board, there is a wide range of different trips available. Explore the region with various excursion destinations on the water. A wide range of offers are available to you.

MORE INFORMATION
Paddle steamer at sea

Sailing towards the sunset

Climb aboard a yacht and sail towards the sun. You don't need any sailing experience for the evening cruises, which take place every Thursday from May to September from 17.00 - 18.30 hrs. You will learn a few simple moves which you will perform while sailing on board. After sailing, you can end the evening in the historic boathouse.

Sailboat on water

Active over water

The deep blue Lake Thun offers water sports lovers a wide range of activities in a beautiful setting: stand-up paddling, kayaking, wakesurfing and much more. During a leisurely ride on the SUP or the kayak, you enjoy the peace and tranquillity on the water. With a little more speed, you can glide over the wake with a feeling of freedom when wakeboarding or wakesurfing.

ALL ACTIVITIES
2 women on Stand Up Paddles on the lake

Steering a Sealander

The Sealander is a Swiss novelty and is available for rent at the tourist office in Faulensee. It is a combination of a roadworthy caravan trailer and a modern electric boat. The Sealander can be rented for fun and swimming trips or overnight camping trips. It is fully equipped, easy to operate and does not require a boating licence.

MORE INFORMATION
Sealnder with 2 persons at sea

Your browser is out of date

We notice that you are currently using an old version of Internet Explorer. We recommend that you use one of the following browsers:
Jobs & Career

Activités

Sur le lac de Thoune

Situé directement au bord du lac, notre hôtel Belvédère Strandhotel est le point de départ idéal pour les activités les plus diverses sur le lac de Thoune.

Nostalgie sur un bateau à vapeur à roues à aubes

Les promenades en bateau sont de petites aventures. Que vous passiez une demi-heure ou une journée entière à bord, vous disposez d'un grand choix de trajets. Découvrez la région en faisant diverses excursions sur l'eau. Une multitude d'offres sont à votre disposition.

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS
bateau à vapeur avec roues à aubes sur le lac

Naviguer vers le coucher du soleil

Montez à bord d'un yacht et naviguez à la rencontre du soleil. Pour les croisières du soir, qui ont lieu tous les jeudis de mai au septembre de 17h00 à 18h30, vous n'avez pas besoin d'expérience en voile. Vous apprenez quelques gestes simples que vous effectuez à bord pendant la croisière. Après la croisière, vous pouvez terminer la soirée dans le hangar à bateaux historique.

Voilier sur l'eau

Actif au-dessus de l'eau

Le lac de Thoune, avec ses eaux d'un bleu profond, propose aux amateurs de sports nautiques une offre variée dans un cadre magnifique : stand-up paddle, kayak, wakesurf et bien plus encore. Lors d'une balade tranquille en SUP ou en kayak, vous apprécierez le calme et la sérénité qui règnent sur l'eau. Avec un peu plus de vitesse, le wakeboard ou le wakesurf permettent de glisser sur la vague arrière avec un sentiment de liberté.

TOUTES LES ACTIVITÉS
2 femmes sur des Stand Up Paddles sur le lac

Piloter un Sealander

Le Sealander est considéré comme une nouveauté en Suisse et est disponible à la location à l'office du tourisme de Faulensee. Il s'agit d'une combinaison entre une remorque de caravane adaptée à la route et un bateau électrique moderne. Le Sealander peut être loué pour des sorties de loisirs et de baignade ou pour des sorties de camping avec hébergement. Il est entièrement équipé, facile à utiliser et ne nécessite pas de permis de conduire.

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS
Sealnder avec 2 personnes sur le lac

Votre navigateur n'est pas à jour

Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez actuellement une ancienne version d'Internet Explorer. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser l'un des navigateurs suivants:
Emplois et carrières