Experiences

Spiez

There are lots of great things to do in Spiez, whether on the water or on land. Here are some ideas.

Spiez Castle

Spiez Castle is a cultural asset of national importance. In the historical exhibition rooms, the life story of the knight Adrian von Bubenberg, who once lived in Spiez Castle, is told. In addition to the exhibition, you can also stroll through the castle park and enjoy the beautiful view of the mountains and Lake Thun.

More information
Spiez Castle

Spiez Alpine Wine Culture

The two vineyards in Faulensee and Spiezwiler are the highest wine-growing areas north of the Alps. The Spiez Vineyard Cooperative ensures that the vineyards are cared for and presses around 80,0000 bottles of wine annually. The Spiezer Alpine wine culture stands for character wines: authentic, unexchangeable and honest!

More information
Vineyard, view of Spiez

SmarTrail

Explore Spiez in a different way with the seven different SmarTrails. The virtual theme trails are completed using a smartphone. To start, you have to scan a QR code or call up the SmarTrails homepage. You are then guided from post to post.

More information
People Spiez landscape

Spiez circular hiking trail

The classic hike around Spiez with many cultural highlights. Treasures such as Spiez Castle, Faulensee Church as well as spiritual places of power and historical monuments lie along the 14-kilometre circular trail.

Prospectus circular hiking trail
People Vineyards Mountains

Canoe Trail Lake Thun

The canoe trail on Lake Thun, which leads from Gwatt to Leissigen, is a great activity for beginners or advanced canoeists. Along the way you will discover numerous natural beauties from the water.

More information
People Lake Canoe

Grizzly bear experience land

The Grizzly Bear Adventure Land is the perfect destination for the whole family.

Visit the animal park with its more than 100 animals, romp around on the large outdoor playground or play mini golf with a magnificent view of the Dittligsee. In addition to the many activities, you have the opportunity to be spoiled by the kitchen with culinary delights.

More information
Lake, landscape, trees

Your browser is out of date

We notice that you are currently using an old version of Internet Explorer. We recommend that you use one of the following browsers:
Jobs & Career

Activités

Spiez

À Spiez, vous pouvez faire plein de choses sympas, que ce soit sur l'eau ou sur terre. Vous trouverez ici quelques idées.

Château de Spiez

Le château de Spiez est un bien culturel d'importance nationale. Dans les salles d'exposition historiques, l'histoire de la vie du chevalier Adrian von Bubenberg, qui habitait autrefois au château de Spiez, vous est racontée. En plus de l'exposition, vous pouvez également flâner dans le parc du château et profiter de la vue magnifique sur les montagnes ainsi que sur le lac de Thoune.

Plus d'informations
Château de Spiez

Culture alpine du vin de Spiez

Les deux domaines viticoles de Faulensee et Spiezwiler sont les plus élevés au nord des Alpes. La communauté viticole de Spiez veille à l'entretien des vignobles et vinifie environ 80'0000 bouteilles de vin par an. La culture viticole alpine de Spiez est synonyme de vins de caractère : authentiques, irremplaçables et sincères !

Plus d'informations
Vignoble, vue sur Spiez

SmarTrail

Découvrez Spiez d'une autre manière grâce aux sept différents SmarTrails. Les sentiers thématiques virtuels se parcourent à l'aide d'un smartphone. Pour commencer, vous devez scanner un code QR ou consulter la page d'accueil de SmarTrails. Ensuite, vous serez guidé de poste en poste.

Plus d'informations
Personnes paysage de Spiez

Circuit de randonnée de Spiez

La randonnée classique autour de Spiez avec de nombreux points forts culturels. Sur ce circuit de randonnée de 14 kilomètres se trouvent des trésors comme le château de Spiez, l'église de Faulensee ainsi que des lieux de force spirituelle et des monuments historiques.

Prospectus circuit de randonnée
Personnes Vignobles Montagnes

Chemin de canoë du lac de Thoune

Le chemin de canoë du lac de Thoune, qui mène de Gwatt à Leissigen, est une activité formidable pour les débutants et les avancés. Le long du chemin, vous découvrirez de nombreuses beautés naturelles depuis l'eau.

Plus d'informations
Personnes Lac Canoë

Le pays des grizzlis

Le pays des grizzlis est une destination parfaite pour toute la famille.

Visitez le parc animalier avec ses plus de 100 animaux, défoulez-vous sur la grande place de jeux en plein air ou faites un minigolf avec une vue magnifique sur le Dittligsee. En plus des nombreuses activités, vous avez la possibilité de vous laisser gâter par la cuisine avec des délices culinaires.

Plus d'informations
lac, paysage, arbres

Votre navigateur n'est pas à jour

Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez actuellement une ancienne version d'Internet Explorer. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser l'un des navigateurs suivants:
Emplois et carrières